Life is all about helping each other!  A place to talk, share, learn and listen.
Sunday December 17 , 2017
Font Size
   

Our Veterans Resources

Our Veterans - Resources

Thank you for your hard work, dedication and sacrifices that you had to endure.  Thank you so much for your service.  I pray that these links may help you in some way.

Congressional Medal of Honor Society - http://www.cmohs.org/medal.htm

Veterans Resource Network - http://vrnonline.org/

Gold Star Wives of America, Inc. - http://www.goldstarwives.org/

The Military Order of the Purple Heart - http://www.purpleheart.org/

Wounded Warrior Project - http://www.woundedwarriorproject.org/

Gary Sinise Foundation - http://www.garysinisefoundation.org/

Operation FINALLY Home - https://operationfinallyhome.org/

American Ex-Prisoners of War - http://www.axpow.org/

National Gulf War Resource Center - http://ngwrc.org/

The Retired Enlisted Association - http://trea.org/

Veterans of Foreign War - http://www.vfw.org/

Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of America - http://iava.org/

Paralyzed Veterans of America - http://www.pva.org/site/c.ajIRK9NJLcJ2E/b.6305401/k.27D1/Paralyzed_Veterans_of_America.htm

Veterans Support Center - http://veteransupportcenter.org/

National Association of American Veterans, Inc - http://www.naavets.org/

The Vietnam Veterans Memorial Wall - http://www.virtualwall.org/

American Veterans - http://www.amvets.org/

The American Legion - http://www.legion.org/

Military Order of the Purple Heart.- http://www.purpleheart.org/

National Veterans Foundation - http://nvf.org/

Military Exits - http://www.militaryexits.com/

Vet Jobs - http://vetjobs.com/privacy.htm

Department of Veterans and Military Affairs - http://mva.lacounty.gov/wps/portal/mva

Veterans Information - http://veteransinfo.org/

Missing in America Project - http://www.miap.us/

Operation Mom - http://www.operationmom.org/

U. S. VETS - http://www.usvetsinc.org/

Veterans Today - http://www.veteranstoday.com/

U. S. Department of Veterans Affairs - http://www.va.gov/directory/guide/home.asp?isflash=1

Fisher House, helping military families - http://www.fisherhouse.org/

Rolling Thunder - http://www.rollingthunder1.com/

The Veterans’ Voice - http://www.theveteransvoice.com/

Iraq Star, Inc. - http://www.iraqstar.org/

Veteran Aid.org - http://www.veteranaid.org/index.php

Veterans Plus - http://www.veteransplus.org/

Veterans' Widows(ers) International Network, Inc. -  http://www.vetsurvivors.com/

Home of Heroes - http://ww1.homeofheros.com/

Vietnam Veterans of America - http://www.vva.org/

Combat Vets - http://combatvets.net/

National Veterans Legal Services Program - http://www.lawyersservingwarriors.com/

National Coalition for Homeless Veterans - http://nchv.org/

Blue Star Mothers of America, Inc. - http://www.bluestarmothers.org/

Honor Flight Network - http://honorflight.org/

 

Additional Resources: http://greatnonprofits.org/categories/view/veterans

 

Womens Recreation